Partners

Wtih the support of

OIF SECO

Partners

 

ICVolunteers is an international non-profit organization specialized in the field of communications, in particular languages, communication technologies and conference support. ICV-Mali is ICV's antenna in Mali.


Campus Numérique de la Francophonie Bamako / Dakar is the Campus numérique de l'Agence Universitaire de la Francophonie. The campus has space for training and organizing competitions in the field of Internet and ICT training for young scholars.

ECOS is a Swiss company which aims to create values for sustainable development.

ITC is the joint agency of the World Trade Organization and the United Nations, acting as the development partner for small business export success in developing and transition-economy countries, by providing, with partners, sustainable and inclusive development solutions to the private sector, trade support institutions and policymakers.

The University of Geneva is today the second-largest university in Switzerland.


The town of Guédé-Chantier is located in the North East of Senegal in the Region of Saint-Louis, Podor Department. It is inhabited by a rural population, majority Toucouleur or Fulani who work in the field of agriculture, husbandry and fishing.


Association de la
Communauté d’Ouladnagim

The Ouladnagim Commuity Association represents the community with the same name that is living in and beyond Timbuktu, along the salt caravane route to Taoudunit (Azalahi). The chief of the tribe, Shindouk, is the ICV representative in Timbuktu.




Sénégal

EREV / Gensen

SIPEEY/CRESP (Center of Resources for the Emergence of Social Participation), GENSEN (Global Ecovillage Network Senegal) Senegal and EREV (Earth Rights Eco-Village Institute) are NGOs whose mission is to eradicate hunger and poverty, support local sustainable development, protect the environment and traditional wisdom in Africa. CRESP/EREV/GENSEN work in an integrated manner in different areas of development and work with two community networks (60 villages and local communities).

 

 

The Service Civique National du Sénégal (SCN) Senegal is a structure that depends on the Senegalese Ministry of Youth. Its core mission of preparing citizens committed to republican values, with a high civic spirit, a sense of responsibility and engaged in the work of national construction. It is therefore for this service to give volunteers a civic and moral as well as technical and professional preparation for their participation in public works to promote the development of the national spirit of volunteerism among young people and contribute to their preparation for social and professional integration.

 Youth and
ICTs_Mali

 

Youth and ICTs_Mali is a network of young foundation in Bamako, Mali, which aims to:  make technology available to youth; participate in the fight against HIV / AIDS through ICT; participate in literacy programs for rural youth.

Other Partners

  • AMM: Association des Municipalités du Mali
  • ANCAR (Agence Nationale de Conseil Agricole Rural Sénégal)
  • FAO: Food and Agricultural Organization
  • Kwame Nkrumah, University of Science and Technology, Kumasi, Ghana
  • Ministères de la jeunesse et du sport du Mali et du Sénégal
  • ORTM: Office National de Radiodiffusion et de Télévision du Mali
  • RTS: Radio Télévision du Sénégal
  • SAED: Société Nationale d'Aménagement et d'Exploitation des Terres du Delta du Fleuve Sénégal
  • Laboratoire de Traitement d'information, Université Cheick Anta Diop
  • UNESCO
  • UIT: Union Internationale des Télécommunications
  • URAC (Union des radios associatives et communautaires)

Special Thanks

Alassane Diop, Filmon Abraha, Peter Amaoka, Diego Beamonte, Cindy Bellemin-Magninot, Montse Capella, Céline Castiglione, Xander Cogbill, Michèle de Gennaro, Silvano de Gennaro, Mikaelou Dia, Namory Diakhaté, Miranda Dodd, Marie-Line Dupuy, Matilde de Fuentes de Medem, Katia Gandolfi, Fernando Garvizu, Colonel Gueye, Djibril Fall, Abdou Kane Ndaw, Claire Harter, Olga Kouessi, Lea Jaecklin, Shindouk Mohammed Lamine, Jessica Lotak, Amy Louise Viana Lima, Fee Mahavi, Luz Martinez, Lana Melle, Moustapha Ndiaye, Truong Nguyen, Kate O' Dwyer, Miguel Ortiz, Boua Ouattara, Georges Ouedraogo, Abdoulaye Pame, Djibril Pame, Ousman Aly Pame, Papa Samba Diarra, Sigfrido Romero, Jim Rudolf, Camille Saadé, Aboulaye Salifou, Adama Samassékou, Randy Schmieder, Aminata Sow, Nazir Sunderji, Lwiise Swai, Tidiani Togola, Rabah Tounsi, Soumaila Bayni Traoré, Sandra Valminord, Marian Zeitlin, all staff and volunteers of Service Civique National du Sénégal, all field connectors of the field study, the students of EREV, all other volunteers who have contributed to the program.

©1998-2017 E-TIC|system mcart|Updated: 2014-02-24 10:02 GMT|Privacy | RSS|

Partenaires

Avec le soutien de

OIF SECO

Partenaires

 

ICVolontaires est une organisation internationale (fédération) à but non lucratif spécialisée dans le domaine de la communication, en particulier les langues, le cybervolontariat et le soutien aux conférences. ICVolontaires-Mali est l'antenne malienne d'ICVolontaires.


Les Campus Numériques de la Francophonie Bamako / Dakar font partie de l’Agence Universitaire de la Francophonie. Ils disposent d'un espace de formation et organisent des concours en matière de site Internet, ainsi que des formations TIC destinées aux jeunes universitaires.

ECOS est une entreprise suisse qui a pour objectif de créer des valeurs pour le développement durable.

Le Centre du commerce international (CCI ou International Trade Centre, ITC) est l’agence conjointe de l’Organisation Mondiale du Commerce et de l'Organisation des Nations Unies. En tant que partenaire du développement pour le succès des exportations des petites entreprises, le CCI a pour objectif d’aider les pays en développement et en transition à parvenir au développement humain durable grâce aux exportations.

Université de Genève est aujourd'hui la deuxième plus grande université de Suisse.


La Commune de Guédé-Chantier est située au Nord Est du Sénégal, dans la Région de Saint-Louis, Département de Podor. C'est un milieu rural constitué d'une population à majorité Toucouleur ou Peul qui oeuvre dans le domaine de l'agriculture, de l'élevage et de la pêche.


Association de la
Communauté d’Ouladnagim

L’Association de la Communauté d’Ouladnagim représente la communauté qui porte le même nom et qui vit au-delà de Tombouctou, sur la piste des caravanes du sel de Taoudunit (Azalahi). Le chef de la tribu, Shindouk, est le représentant d'ICV à Tombcoutou.




Sénégal

EREV / Gensen

Le SIPEEY/CRESP (Center of Resources for the Emergence of Social Participation), le GENSEN (Global Ecovillage Network Sénégal) Sénégal et EREV (Earth Rights Eco-Village Institute) sont des ONG qui ont pour mission d'éradiquer la faim et la pauvreté, de soutenir le développement durable local, de préserver l'environnement et la sagesse traditionnelle en Afrique. CRESP/EREV/GENSEN travaillent de façon intégrée dans différents domaines de développement et œuvrent avec deux réseaux communautaires (60 villages et collectivités locales).

 

 

Le Service Civique National du Sénégal (SCN) est une structure qui dépend du Ministère sénégalais de la Jeunesse. Il a pour mission essentielle de préparer des citoyens attachés aux valeurs républicaines. Il s’agit donc pour ce service de donner aux volontaires une formation civique et morale ainsi qu’une préparation technique et professionnelle en vue de leur participation à des travaux d’intérêt public, de favoriser le développement de l’esprit du volontariat national chez les jeunes et de contribuer à leur préparation à l’insertion sociale et professionnelle.

 Youth and
ICTs_Mali

 

Youth and ICTs_Mali est un réseau de jeunes bases à Bamako, Mali qui a pour objectif de: vulgariser les TIC au niveau de la jeunesse; de participer à la lutte contre le VIH/SIDA à travers les TIC; de participer à l’alphabétisation de la jeunesse rurale.

Autres Partenaires

  • AMM: Association des Municipalités du Mali
  • ANCAR (Agence Nationale de Conseil Agricole Rural Sénégal)
  • FAO: Organisation des Nations Unies pour l'alimentation et l'agriculture
  • Ministères de la jeunesse et du sport du Mali et du Sénégal
  • Kwame Nkrumah, University of Science and Technology, Kumasi, Ghana
  • ORTM: Office National de Radiodiffusion et de Télévision du Mali
  • RTS: Radio Télévision du Sénégal
  • SAED: Société Nationale d'Aménagement et d'Exploitation des Terres du Delta du Fleuve Sénégal
  • Laboratoire de Traitement d'information, Université Cheick Anta Diop
  • UNESCO
  • UIT: Union Internationale des Télécommunications
  • URAC (Union des radios associatives et communautaires)

Remerciements particuliers

Alassane Diop, Filmon Abraha, Peter Amaoka, Diego Beamonte, Cindy Bellemin-Magninot, Montse Capella, Céline Castiglione, Xander Cogbill, Michèle de Gennaro, Silvano de Gennaro, Mikaelou Dia, Namory Diakhaté, Miranda Dodd, Marie-Line Dupuy, Matilde de Fuentes de Medem, Katia Gandolfi, Fernando Garvizu, Colonel Gueye, Djibril Fall, Abdou Kane Ndaw, Claire Harter, Olga Kouessi, Lea Jaecklin, Shindouk Mohammed Lamine, Jessica Lotak, Amy Louise Viana Lima, Fee Mahavi, Luz Martinez, Lana Melle, Moustapha Ndiaye, Truong Nguyen, Kate O' Dwyer, Miguel Ortiz, Boua Ouattara, Georges Ouedraogo, Abdoulaye Pame, Djibril Pame, Ousman Aly Pame, Papa Samba Diarra, Sigfrido Romero, Jim Rudolf, Camille Saadé, Aboulaye Salifou, Adama Samassékou, Randy Schmieder, Aminata Sow, Nazir Sunderji, Lwiise Swai, Tidiani Togola, Rabah Tounsi, Soumaila Bayni Traoré, Sandra Valminord, Marian Zeitlin, tous les connecteurs de terrain du Service Civique National, ainsi que les coordinateurs de ce programme, tous les connecteurs du réseau d'Oulad Nagim, tous les participants de l'étude de terrain, les étudiants d'EREV, tous les autres volontaires qui ont contribué aux résultats du programme E-TIC.

©1998-2017 E-TIC|system mcart|Mis à jour: 2014-02-24 10:02 GMT|Notre politique | RSS|